City of Temple Georgia

Contact Information


City Hall

Phone: 770-562-3369
Fax: 770-562-9440

Michael C. Johnson
- Mayor
- mjohnson@templega.us

William Osborne
- City Administrator
- wosborne@templega.us

Cindy Moore
- Accounting Technician/Accounts Payable
- cmoore@templega.us

Kristin Etheredge
- City Clerk
- ketheredge@templega.us

Samantha Tolbert
- Accounting Technician/Utility Billing
- stolbert@templega.us

George Skala
- Code Enforcement Officer
- gskala@templega.us

Department Directors

Dwayne Eberhart
- Public Works
- deberhart@templega.us
- 770-562-4946

Vernon Harris
- Wastewater
- vharris@templega.us
- 770-562-0335

Chief Creig Lee
- Police Department
- clee@templega.us
- 770-562-3151

Sandra Stillwell
- Senior Center
- sstillwell@templega.us
- 770-562-5565

Joseph WIlson
- Recreation
- joewilson@templega.us
- 770-562-3848

City Council Members

Terron Bivins (Ward 1)
- tbivins@templega.us

Howard Walden (Ward 2)
- hwalden@templega.us

(Ward 3)
- Vacant

Tom Wallace (Ward 4)
- twallace@templega.us

Richard Bracknell (Ward 5)
- rbracknell@templega.us