City of Temple Georgia

Contact Information


City Hall

Phone: 770-562-3369
Fax: 770-562-9440

Lester Harmon
- Mayor
- lharmon@templega.us

William Osborne
- City Administrator
- wosborne@templega.us

Pam Edwards
- Accounting Technician/Utility Billing
- pedwards@templega.us

Cindy Moore
- Accounting Technician/Accounts Payable
- cmoore@templega.us

Kristin Etheredge
- City Clerk
- ketheredge@templega.us

Department Directors

Dwayne Eberhart
- Public Works
- deberhart@templega.us

Vernon Harris
- Wastewater
- vharris@templega.us

Chief Creig Lee
- Police Department
- clee@templega.us

Sandra Stillwell
- Senior Center
- sstillwell@templega.us

Joseph WIlson
- Recreation
- joewilson@templega.us

City Council Members

Penny Ransom (Ward 1)
- pransom@templega.us

Howard Walden (Ward 2)
- hwalden@templega.us

Todd Rothwell (Ward 3)
- trothwell@templega.us

William Simmons (Ward 4)
- wsimmons@templega.us

Richard Bracknell (Ward 5)
- rbracknell@templega.us